Hi my name is steemit Oksana

in #steemit8 years ago


Good day to all! Let me introduce myself, my name is Oksana. I am 26 years old. I live in one of the most beautiful cities in Ukraine - Lviv. I worked as a teacher of mathematics and computer science. In my spare time I like to read a lot of walking and just enjoy life. I wish you all wish fulfillment and a great love!

Sort:  

Hi ho Oksana!

Much Better Verification post @oksano4ka .
Now Post and blog about your beautiful city, and other stuff. Don't forget to comment and reply to blogs, it is important when you are new here on STEEMIT. Good luck, and have fun!
full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Hey, Welcome to steemit. I wish you get in trending posts soon. Always share quality and genuine content @oksano4ka

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit:)