Hi my name is steemit Oksana my first post

in #steemit8 years ago





Good day to all! Let me introduce myself, my name is Oksana. I am 26 years old. I live in one of the most beautiful cities in Ukraine - Lviv. I worked as a teacher of mathematics and computer science. In my spare time I like to read a lot of walking and just enjoy life. I wish you all wish fulfillment and a great love!

Sort:  

Hi @oksano4ka and welcome to Steemit.

If you post proper verification then you might get more votes.

Unfortunately there have been a lot of people trying to make money by posting someone else's pictures and trying to profit off them.

If you are genuine then you can prove it by posting a short video or some photos of yourself holding up a sheet of paper with your Steemit ID. This is not perfect but it is better than nothing and should suffice.

Alternatively if you already have an official blog where you post your photos you can make a post on there that links to your Steemit profile.

Without proper verification you run the risk of getting flagged which can reduce your reputation score and make your posts invisible.

Interesting, I came to this site in the beginning because it was advertised by @corbettreport. It was pitched as a social media site with more privacy, less filtering, and more freedom of speech.
Ironic.

Unfortunately the number of people gaming the system has caused this to happen.

Hello! You are so beautiful! And you have so good job!

Nice to meet you and Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to steemit Oksana !!:-)

thanks a lot)

Welcome @oksano4ka! Hope to see you around here.

Welcome