You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!

in #steemit6 years ago

It's perfectly fine. It's not negative. I enjoy it when people tell me their stories. I like seeing the human side of everyone. Yes, not too many people can see the hard work and the tears, they only see the results and marvel, thinking you have it so easy. It's a long road from sacrifice and all. No one sees when you slept off with phone in your hands while replying to every comment. That's hard work. I admire you a lot. You have such an adorable heart. I know your mum would be super proud of the lady you have become. I wish i knew you earlier, but better late than never right? Don't worry, we will make up for lost times haha. Mum would be absolutely thrilled when you finally fix the house. Her smile would definitely melt your heart. I sense she would shed few tears too.
PS: Post more pictures of you smiling...the world feels better while seeing your pictures. 🙈.