Sort:  

Hey, I just checked it out - it's better than Busy.org - it has a preview pane for posting, but I know some of these alternative sites take a cut of your rewards when you post. Is that the case with this site?

Check my original post where you can ask the author.

usesteem.com is not taking any beneficiaries. It really is just a site I put together so I don't have to do things 5 times and pull my hair out. I opened it up for a few friends and somehow word got out.

It is a mirror of the steemit.com codebase called Condenser, I'm considering making some changes if I keep running. I cannot guarantee it will remain open forever as I had no plans to do this but it was quicker to set one up than it was to actually make a post one day and here we are.

well, I'm impressed. Thank you. I had a nightmare posting on Busy .org but it seems all the big fish like it. I don't know why :)