Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 3: Giving Back 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

No, your eyes haven’t betrayed you. Episode 3 of the “Feed Your Minnows” series goes live today!

‘But why today, why on Wednesday and not on Friday, as usual?’, you may ask. Well, that’s because my vacation begins next Thursday and I will be travelling to South Korea and Japan for three weeks. During that time I will try and post on Steemit as often as I can, sharing my travel stories, videos and images with you. But my time online will be limited and I won’t be able to maintain the same regularity that this weekly series requires.

That’s why we are going to do Episode 3 today, so that I will manage to pay out its SBD reward to all the participants (my followers who reply with the hashtag #MinnowsFeed to this post) next Wednesday, one day before my trip. I will also post Episode 4 on the same day, next Wednesday, but its SBD reward will be paid out when I come back, on August 9th. I know that two weeks is a long wait, but I promise to make it up to you, by running a few special episodes with surprises and bonus payouts after I am back.

The payouts for Episode 2 will be announced and transfered this Friday, as usual. You still have time until then, so if you haven’t yet upvoted and commented Episode 2, hurry up and do so now: https://steemit.com/steemit/@oleg326756/feed-your-minnows-series-episode-2-giving-back-100-sbd-post-payout-to-my-followers

You probably know the drill by now, but here’s a reminder of how this works for our new participants

(welcome to the Minnows Feast, by the way, if you are new, and welcome back if you are returning for more food! ;))


  • In order to participate in the giveaway, post a comment under this post. It can be freely formed, but it should include the hashtag #MinnowsFeed. No hashtag – no cash. Think of it as your cashtag from now on (okay, I admit, that was bad!). You have 7 days after the Episode goes live to leave your comment. Don’t leave it for the last minute, though. Once the post has received a payout, no further entries will be accepted.
  • The entire SBD payout for this post will be divided equally between all my followers who left a comment with the hashtag under this post.
  • It is still up to you if you decide to upvote and/or resteem this post. This part is entirely optional. Of course, the more visibility and the more upvotes this post receives, the greater will be the reward pool to share among the participants. What is not optional, however, is the requirement of being a follower of this blog. I organise this giveaway to show my gratitude and to give back to my followers. So a follower you must be.

    Do you have any questions, suggestions or possibly even objections? :) Please leave them in the comments below and I will answer them there. Don’t forget to “cashtag” your comment with #MinnowsFeed in order to participate in the payout of this post’s reward. And please consider upvoting and resteeming this post, if you like, so that the total reward pool becomes larger for all the little minnows to enjoy. ;)


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wishing for more feeds once you come back from your vacation @oleg326756 😀
#MinnowsFeed

#MinnowsFeed
Again,thank you @oleg326756.
Enjoy your vacation in SoKor and Japan!
Jal jinae ;)

Awesome keep it up good post

Are you sure?

Oleg why, you don't think that you did a good post?

I’m not sure if @ahmedfaraz has even read or understood it.

Thank you for #minnowsfeed! Upvoted 100%👍

Thank you for your continued participation! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oleg326756 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Amazing to keep this going and #Minnowsfeed! I wish you all the best on your holiday. Enjoy it as much as you can! Do everything you can on your holiday and spend not much time online, that will hold you down. Once in a while is enough! Cheers mate!

Thank you, man! I will follow your advice, but I would still like to keep you guys updated and to follow my travels via photos and videos. I also plan to squeeze an IRL meeting with @scrooger (and possible some other local Steemians), while I’m in Korea.

This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @oleg326756! For more information, click here!

Can't hurt to join in, I guess #MinnowsFeed

Nothing to lose, everything to gain! ;)

Well I missed this :) #minnowsfeed

Actually, I did too! I’m kind of glad I don’t have to wait until Friday to post this, haha! :D

Hahahaha keep it up mate ;)

Here's the cashtag : #minnowsfeed! =)

Yay, I love that the cashtag is catching and spreading! ;)

Great idea! Upvoted! #MinnowsFeed

Awesome!:) thanks for running these #MinnowsFeed

Me hungry .. Me want food #Minnowsfeed

Thanks for this info, it's always advisable to keep trying and never give up. Cheers #Minnowsfeed

Thanks so much @oleg326756 for your continued support of all minnows with your #MinnowsFeed series! You are loved and appreciated!!

Hungry, hungry #minnowsfeed! Enjoy your vacation.

I am so excited for your trip, cannot wait to hear all about it. More so, about all the food you are going to be consuming! #MinnowsFeed

I think your giveaway is cool for all new users. I am still unsure​ how many parts of steemit works but I can say it's fun. #MinnowsFeed

That pond looks like a nice place to live. Enjoy your vacation to Japan and SK!

#MinnowsFeed

This pond is surely filled with the awesome–est minnows on Steemit! Such a wonderful and positive crowd. Together we will feast, grow and evolve into dolphins one day! ;)

Thank you! I will be bringing my Steemit business cards with me, so that I’ll be able to spread the word and invite new folks onto Steem, as I travel and meet new people.

#minnowsfeed Steemit rules and so does oleg326756!

Hehe, thank you, @gunni55! blushing

Allright; following you, can't wait to see the posts from your trip.
#MinnowsFeed

#Minnowsfeed Great job your doing feeding the fish

#MinnowsFeed
South Korea and Japan — that's great!

In Seoul there is a young girl from Russia for more than 10 years. And I regularly watch her on Youtube. I'm really want to go there=)))

Hey Thanks once again!! #MinnowsFeed

#MinnowsFeed
wow u are a entrepreneur, i wanted to be someone like you!

#minnowfeed UPvoted > Followed and here's my comment. This minnow isn't new but still a hungry minnow. @enjar got me into this pond so I'm excited to see all that you have to offer and hopes I can contribute one day in this might great pond of yours. Best adventures on holiday.

Hey man, I will register it this time, but please make sure to use #minnowSfeed in the future, okay? :) I’m using automatic search string for pulling all the followers’ names from the comments, so it’s easy to miss someone, if they misspelled the cashtag.

Thanks for your commitment! #MinnowsFeed

#minnowsfeed

Have a good trip! I have never been to South Korea or Japan, but I have always wanted to. I cannot wait to see your pictures on Steemit. Enjoy!

Oooh I found a party I'm not late for!

#MinnowsFeed

The party has just started – and there will be more to come! You are always welcome to drop by! ;)

Cool, thanks! :)

#MinnowsFeed = upvoted + resteem

Congratulations @oleg326756! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Upvoted, resteam and send to Twitter make a people know 😂 #MinnowsFeed

#MinnowsFeed , "Take all you can, Give Nothing back"- Jack Sparrow

hey been waiting for more of your post! say hi to my korean artist idol ahaha
#MinnowsFeed

#MinnowsFeed
Enjoy your vacation! Have you been to Japan before?
I´ve been there twice and both times were amazing! Got to know a lot of awesome Japanese people.

Peace.

#MinnowsFeed
It is good to reward your followers, i must think of how to do so in the future. In the meantime, I hope you will enjoy your holidays and I look forward to read about them

Thank you, friend, for your wishes! The payouts for Episode 2 will be arriving later today, so stay tuned! The food is coming! ;)

Are the minnows in a feeding frenzy now? Yes, they need food and hope more is coming

Awesome my guy! Ice upvotes and will resteem so it can gain traction

#minnowsfeed

Thank you, Your Majesty! Happy to see you here in the comments, my Princess! ;)

Hahah it is my pleasure. I will send him the link ! 💓

Thanks for sharing! #minnowsfeed

There are 2 pages
Pages