Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 5: Giving Back 200% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Huh? Have you noticed something?


How can post payout be greater than 100%??

Well, it’s because for this Episode of ‘Feed Your Minnows’ all the participants will recieve payouts not only from this post, but also from the post with the results of the previous Episode! Sweet, eh? ;)

But why?

Well, since it’s been three weeks since the last episode (because I was on holidays), I wanted to do something extra for my minnows who have probably been starving without their usual weekly MinnowsFeed. There will be more surprises and bonuses to come still! ;)

Do I need to upvote or leave a comment under that post as well?

No. You don’t have to do anything besides the usual: just leave a comment with the cashtag #MinnowsFeed under this post. That’s it. You will receive your share from those both posts in 7 days from now, once the author rewards have been paid out. You just have to be a follower of mine (see the Rules).

The Rules:

  • In order to participate in the giveaway, post a comment under this post. It can be freely formed, but it should include the hashtag #MinnowsFeed. No hashtag – no cash. Cashtag is your friend! ;)
  • I want to be your friend too, so I hope that you will follow this blog. Anyone can upvote and leave a comment with the cashtag, but only my followers will receive their shares of the post’s payout. This is strictest rule of this game and I intend on upholding it indefinitely.
  • To summarise: The entire SBD payout for this post – and for the post with the results of the previous episode – will be shared equally between all my followers who left a comment with the hashtag #MinnowsFeed under this post.
  • You have 7 days after the Episode goes live to leave your comment. Don’t leave it for the last minute, though. Once the post has received a payout, no further entries will be accepted.

It is totally up to you if you decide to upvote and/or resteem this post. This part is entirely optional. Of course, the more visibility and the more upvotes this post receives, the greater will be the reward pool to share among the participants. Sharing is caring! ;)




Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks. Seems like a plan.
#MinnowsFeed

He’s a man… A man with the plan. Nothing can stop him.
;))))

I love it when a plan comes together

This post received a 3.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @oleg326756! For more information, click here!

Thank you so much @oleg32656 with your #MinnowsFeed 😀 You are helping us minnows grow faster 😀

Thank you for keeping coming back, I love that we have regular participants who have been with this series for many episodes now!

I love to participate and supporting every episodes. Thank you 😀

Me so hungry. Me gonna eat TWO cookies: #MinnowsFeed

Thank you for doing this!

Great post @oleg326756! Upvoted, resteemed, and followed you! #MinnowsFeed!

Thank you very much, @apple64! I really appreciate it. Like you said: let’s be friends forever! ;)

Pretty sweet giveaway you're running my friend. #MinnowsFeed thanks again!

Thanks for the information just up voted.

Just did thanks for the food

Don’t forget to use the hashtag, if you want to receive a payout for this episode as well. :)

thanks @oleg326756 for such amazing initiative! #MinnowsFeed

Thank you for your continued participation, @ishratamin! You’re such a loyal minnow! ;)

haha, yeah I guess I am :D

#MinnowsFeed "Cashtag is your friend" (-: Ok Oleg, we'll see how this goes. I just crossed 50K vests and having fun swimming up the big stream! (: peace

Wow, not bad! Guess I’ll have to start a totally new series – ‘Feed Your Dolphins’ – just for you, my friend! ;-P ;-)

Ah, fifty thousand vests, not million. I read it wrong, my bad! LOL But you’ll get there in no time, don’t you worry! ;)

haha, exactly (-:

Thanks for support and for good idea of #MinnowsFeed

It has been fun to "follow" your travels over the last few weeks. Welcome back! #MinnowsFeed

Thank you! Glad to hear you’ve been following my journey. It’s good to be back. :)

And welcome back you too – to the series! ;)

#MinnowsFeed .... awesome as usual thanks man ! Hope you enjoyed your trip to Japan, looked like a grand time.

Wow the desire to feed our #Minnowsfeed is quite at a high rate, I followed u bout an hr ago, I sure hope u do same.

Yep! Both Korea and Japan were awesome. Meeting @scrooger in Busan was one of the highlights of my trip. I hope to meet many more fellow Steemians in Lisbon in November at the #SteemFest.

Thank you for #minnowsfeed. Sharing is caring☺️

I've enjoyed your articles and look forward to more.

#MinnowsFeed

Thanks for the #MinnowsFeed episodes!

Thank you for your participation, glad to see you again! ;)

Hah! You remembered me :P

#MinnowsFeed You are helping me a lot. I'm glad you are back and you had a great vacation time.

Thank you! :)

#MinnowsFeed rock! Good to have you back @oleg326756 😀

Getting very hungry #minnowsfeed
Thx

We will have a few extra meals in store this time. ;) It’s a good time to be a minnow!

Great idea and thank you for your support. #MinnowsFeed

Welcome back, hope your trip went well. #MinnowsFeed

Thank you. Yes, the trip was great. For now it feels nice to be home, at my own place, and not be travelling anywhere for a while. I’m sure it won’t last very long, however – I’ve got a travel bug in me! ;)

Brilliant! Got my #MinnowsFeed payment today from last time. Thanks so much!

Thank you for your continued participation in the series!

Awesome! Thank you. #minnowsfeed

You are welcome! How’s life up on the mountain, everything’s cool? ;)

That's super awsome @oleg326756 proud follower here.
#MinnowsFeed

Thank you, @slywest! I’m proud to have awesome followers like you, sir. :)

I'm here, thanks for explanations #MinnowsFeed

You’re welcome. Please use the correct hashtag, however. Otherwise it will be difficult for me to sift through all the replies. I usually do automatic search for #MinnowsFeed and that is what you should be using too.

someone else is publishing in this tag, you noticed

Which one do you mean? The one you used or the one everybody’s supposed to be using?

practically just released when you alert, perhaps spreading advantage
Trending minnowsfeed posts — Steemit.png

Yes, @mstaader is doing great work spreading the love. It was my hope from the beginning with this series that it will catch on and more people will be doing it. The more the merrier; sharing is caring! ;)

But the cashtag is still the same, #MinnowsFeed.

#MinnowsFeed - @oleg326756, this is a great concept. Thanks for helping out minnows!

My pleasure! Glad you like it. :)

Thanks for giveaway :) #MinnowsFeed

Glad you made it home nice and safe. Have a great rest of the week. I always look forward to seeing this social experiment grow!

#MinnowsFeed

Yes, it’s pretty fun to observe evolution of this series. Seems like the number of participant has been fairly constant from one episode to the next. We will see what happens with this one, compared to the previous one…

Work starts today, I am excited! I actually missed my job, my colleagues and my students. Then in the weekend I hope to go see a movie with a few friends from work. What plans have you got for the weekend?

I’m going work on some organization to help save me time in the long run when doing this on Steemit. I was rather lazy in this department (things are a mess!!!!). I have come up with a few things I need to change and I’m just expecting it to make things even smoother.

Also, I started to play some Path of Exile it's been a while since I have put much time into that game. My brain needed some mindless fun so I been playing that a bit here or there. Will spend most of my weekend doing that as well or maybe another game.

Ah, it sounds lovely; I like your plans!

I missed playing games while I was travelling (there were so many other fun things happening around me, obviously). Maybe I will play something too in the upcoming weekend.

#MinnowsFeed. Sure this will help us to succeed tremendously in Steemit. Kudos to you.

You made it home safe and alive :)
#MinnowsFeed

Yes, one actually followed the other. The trip was safe, therefore I am still alive. :) Good to be home, though feels a little strange. Also, Sweden is really beautiful!! (and cold!)

How are things at work?

Work is an excellent distraction. I find myself so busy I cant write at work anymore :(

Great giveaway! Thank you very much!
Steem on and keep smiling! :)
#MinnowsFeed

followed and resteemed, #MinnowsFeed...thank you!

Sounds like a fun idea! Thanks! #minnowsfeed

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I hope you have a nice day @oleg326756 #MinnowsFeed

Hi! This is a great iniciative! Already steemed, upvoted and following u #MinnowsFeed

#MinnowsFeed so nice to read your blog

These are fun "participation" contests. I ran one a while back and enjoyed doing it. There were a bunch of people that couldn't understand the concept of "winning" the game only meant participating and following. #MinnowsFeed.

Appreciate your comment, @wakeupsheeps. I also enjoy seeing your content and comments around on Steemit. Steem on!

Upvoted! I also mentioned you in my most recent post Usernames vs. Real Names on Steemit and was wondering if you'd be willing to contribute your thoughts on why you chose your username. #MinnowsFeed

Sure thing! It was an interesting post, @erickpinos, and I left my two cents under it. Steem on! ;)

Good to see #MinnowsFeed still going strong

I support great ideas, #MinnowsFeed

Great! You rock! :)

#MinnowsFeed

I need to keep a closer eye on my feed! Cant belive I almost missed this one!!
#MinnowsFeed

I’m glad you caught it in time! :) Although, you would still have at least three days left until the payout…

Oh, and don’t miss the Weekend Bonus Episode – it’s live now! ;)

Yep the weekend bonus is the post that reminded me to scan back through your blog!!

There are 2 pages
Pages