Steem coin drop

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This days Steem price is going up and down, in order to show this movements I made this video animation with steem coin.
While the coin spins in background appear different images that in a figurative sense indicate blog posts of Steemit members.
Hope you like it :)

I personally believe that steemit will grow and thus the value of steam.
Steemit to the moon!
hhhhhhfff.jpg

Sort:  

Nice video, and steem will conquer the cryptocurrencies

Thank you.
I believe so:)

Nice info

There is no info in this post!

LOL very insightful.

I love the technical analysis n the video.

Thank you for reply, glad you like it:)

Resteemed this.

Thank you, nice to meet you :)

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @olegw! For more information, click here!

Hey awesome post and great analysis!! If you are interested in cryptocurrency feel free to check out my blog. Cheers :)

There is no analysis in my post!

I believe in Steem too, but they need to address the false flagging issue, self-voting, rando-bots, and some other big issues first before it could really go mainstream. 🐳

It is still in beta stage, I am sure that we can expect improvements in future.
Thank you for reply, appreciate your opinion.

My pleasure, and I hope so too!

This is why we are here, because we are believing steem and steemit. Soon it fly to the moon.

@olegw got you a $1.56 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@olegw got you a $1.56 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Haha - you caught me with the video. Love the greenage in it btw ;)

Thank you, we can see lot of greenage in steemit posts:)
Glad you like it :)

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @olegw.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.39 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @olegw. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!