Sort:  

Great visual there @oliverlai That's how you do it. Lets keep this going!!

Ey!! Thank you! I will. Let's keep this movement going.

Way to go!! BAM!! Increased SP by ~30%.

Head over to my post and get 0.1 SP just for following the directions :-)

Thanks!!! i tried. something's wrong with StreamPeak. Maybe it happens only in China. Hey, it's a GOOD idea!! keep it going.

Hi, really like your idea, so I tried that by replace StreamPeak with busy, and voila, it works.

Please check your post for my comment.

I suggest you use busy rather than StreamPeak, because it can help you bring your post worldwide.

Also I've upvoted and resteemed, and i'm following you.

Ha!

Got it and SP sent!

I really like Steempeak! It is so much better than Steemit to me. I have not tried busy though. May have to give it a look and see.

@booster maybe my SP has been delegated too mcuh to someone else. perhaps this little won't help?