You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The very best applications for Steemit and Steem (list of my favourite steemit links)

in #steemit6 years ago

My favorites are a few but I will talk about just two in this comment

https://steembottracker.com My Profile
• You see as a business oriented person and I believe in bid bit bot investment and usage for promotion. I’ve got to study and be able to compare between available bots so I could make a right choice , steembottracker.com has really helped me with my promotion decisions.

60DDDEBC-B539-466B-AF23-010AFF3E9BF9.png

• Steemsupply
http://steem.supply
Nothing is better than working and monitoring your progress as you work hard everyday, this could show you how better your improving by showing you potential rewards and this could help make a decision either to work harder or other decisions. I check this first thing in the morning and almost every hour you see how useful this is .

D47766DE-D597-46D3-9D35-FEA7FB64D55D.jpeg

I hope other Steemians finds this useful . Thanks for reading

Sort: