You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3) Roger Ver, Before I share details of my 1,000,000 STEEM give away, I want to introduce 3 people to my true followers [24 hours has ended - No more comment please ].

in #steemit6 years ago
  1. YES, It will opposes all forms of discrimination as a result of colour, language, tribe and so on but believe me its happening here on steemit.

  2. YES, ability to invest on fellow being and making a positive impact in your environment will promote love and therefore resulting to peace.....its here on steemiy

Sort:  

Thank you @olumidey :)

I saw you're blog has few Ulogs and I'm happy to meet you.

Could you able to introduce yourself through Dlive vlog @olumidey?

I will work on that, I'm having some diffilculties with my phone but I will sort it out, do visit my blog also bro.

I'll be spending all the future months visiting my true followers blogs.

Be ready my friend :)