You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Social Media Revolution Has Begun With The Advent Of Steemit.com!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

well...the revolution begun...long ago. I am watching it rollin' since early 2012.
:)

Keep it going !

Sort:  

Same here, its not going to be stopped anymore

our children will see steem sign everywhere like fb and insta now...

please guide me how to earn on this site i am new here

But it was started only a year ago in 2016.... Correct me if i am wrong

What I meant ... "a revolution of cryptos" ...not steem :)

Ohhhh i c....

Hi everyone I thought you would be interested in reading the current Steemit traffic compared with reddit it competition
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

I think he is referring to social media giving rewards, there is nothing like Steemit community I guess you can agree on it.

Follow me @Yehey