Our bot touched more than 1000 posts!!

in #steemit6 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Please refund 1 SBD which I sent but forgot to add the title of the article, thank you in advance.

Thank you!

i don't understanding please tell me what i will do?

I bid for vote and after the bid I was suppose to be upvoted with 20 percent votes from your bot which is worth 1.30 dollar. But rather I was rather upvoted with a vote of 0.23 cents which is 5 percent vote. .. this is rather exploitative on your part @onlyprofitbot . Please complete my upvote https://steemit.com/flower/@obest/sparkling-flowers

@onlyprofitbot I sent you 0.63SBD for upvote, you didn't upvote me and a round has gone now. No upvote. Please do something

Post link https://steemit.com/steemstem/@zoneboy/cardiac-arrest-and-you-symptoms-causes-prevention-and-treatment

Hello @onlyprofitbot,
Please refund 1 STEEM which I sent you, about 5 hours ago, for: ...blog/@lazarescu.irinel/today-i-have-found-out-how-many-followers-i-have-dead,
but you did not vote for this post!
Thank you and I'm sorry for the trouble!1 STEEM for @onlyprofitbot.png