Steempunks.com v0.3 release: post ratings for yesterday

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A third release of my Steempunks web app steempunks.com has been deployed. Daily data tables that I was publishing on Steem are now implemented on the Steempunks website. An obvious advantage of this is that the ratings data doesn't grow stale and is periodically refreshed. I'll be adding more ratings soon.

New Steempunks ratings dashboard

Available Comment Ratings

  • Payout
  • Children
  • Net votes

Available Daily Charts

  • Follows per active user
  • Reblogs per active user
  • Volume Weighted Average Price
  • Active Human* Stakeholder
  • Active Authors
  • New Accounts
  • Number of Posts
  • Number of Comments
  • Liquid STEEM/SBD Payouts

Roadmap

This is 0.3 release. If you have any feedback, suggestions or need a feature, get in touch.

  • Significantly more charts, tables and visualizations
  • More ratings
  • Realtime dashboards
  • Personal analytics
  • Curation bot and linkback bot controls

(☞^o^)☞

Sort:  

what does "children" mean?.. oh .. it means comments

I wondered too, you know everything Craig LOL - thumbs up man!

steemsports eating a feast everyday from the rewards pool, sucks

RS and UV for you. I am heading there shortly to look at charts etc

I love me some #SteemStats alright! TY for this