You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Increase Your Reputation Score on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

te agradezco @reseller, realmente necesitaba esos consejos, solo tengo 2 meses en esta comunidad y cada día me doy cuenta que tengo mucho que aprender. seguiré tus consejos. seguro me ira mucho mejor, ya que los pensamientos del hombre es como un mar de aguas profundas, el cual debemos indagar día tras día para conseguir el gran don que tenemos dentro. felicidades, te deseo lo mejor.

Sort:  

Translated:
I thank you @reseller, I really needed those tips, I only have 2 months in this community and every day I realize that I have a lot to learn. I will follow your advice. I'm sure it will go much better, because the thoughts of man is like a sea of ​​deep waters, which we must investigate day after day to get the great gift that we have inside. congratulation I wish you the best.