You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Minnows Into Whales - Use the Main Steemit Account as a Curation Guild to Elect "Super Curators"

in #steemit8 years ago

@thecryptofiend I am posting here, because of the nesting issues. And then upvoting your comment screwed up the order.... so my comment would not appear under yours there.

Delegated voting would be a great feature, it was discussed somewhere already. One way was as the possibility to loan voting power to someone else and collect interest in exchange or part of the curation reward.

Sort:  

Lol that is another issue I hope we can get fixed. Yes I have heard it discussed (DV) a few times. I think the team are probably working on it. I'm not sure on the ETA for it but it would solve a lot of these issues and a global option would mean there would get around the Steemit account problem.