I hate to admit I'm lost

in #steemit6 years ago

I always hate to admit when I'm in trouble, but on the steemit platform I am lost. 

Amidst all the non stop posts and constant content being posted, I feel as it I'm lost in an unknown universe waiting to be explored. 

I am not sure if anyone truly understands the ever evolving platform named steemit. I always want to learn and grow within this space.

Thing's we can't understand are also thing's we give up on the easiest

I wish there was a magic wand I can wave and instantly become good at creating steem content, but there is not. With everything it takes patience and knowledge, and some experience. I will continue to grow, going forward as steem is growing as well.


Sort:  

Hello bro, you should try to join some discord servers. Them have post promotion channels. You can meet people on there, and them can meet you.

This process usually takes some times, but stay strong im sure soon or later someone will discover you :)

Thank you so much, do you know any servers you can recommend? I will love to join! Thanks for stopping by also

Qurator's Discord Channel that all Steemians can join - https://discord.gg/pJtWp57
This one is good.

Check MinnowBooster discord, and there is tons of channels of steemit. Use google, or steemit itself. Im sure you can find some good channels.

Is the best way to let other people know who u are and post some posts on there . too :)

Thanks once again, I'm totally enjoying the process, all in!

No problem bro, as i said take it slowly, and create content. At first i recommend you do some posts per day with some good content on them.

Forget about copy stuff and all that things, the community will notice it so fast, and u can be flagged.

And yeah, best thing to do is to join discord servers, to meet people and all that things :)