Sort:  

Maybe you should speak in your native language. Do not try to speak in French, Spanish, German, Dutch, english. Speak only in your native language. I will say it again. Speak in your native language. You will gain more followers. Please stop trying to attract followers that do not understand you. I'm not being harsh. I'm just trying to help you succeed. You can either or choose not to. You have two paths. One is to success. That one was the honest approach. The other is to complete failure. That one is led by deception

Hmm I'm not sure I follow... Are you basically saying "be myself"? That's pretty much what I do/am. Check my posts, if you have any constructive criticisms...I'm open!

I wasn't referring to you. I'm new to steemit. I must have posted in the wrong place. I was referring to the author. He edited it after that though. The entire comment has become irrelevant