How to determine the current worth on 1 single upvote on your account...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever wondered why you get less dollars on your votes while a person with the same votes makes double the dollars?
images.jpg

Well just click on the link below and see how strong is 1 single upvote on your account!

http://www.steemdollar.com/dollar_per_vote.php?name=steemit

My next post will be on how to increase your voting power!

@pakoleps

Sort:  

Thank you for this info.

I did check my voting power for the very first time. I was surprised, and I don't quite understand the implications of the data. However, I will learn, and I know I can use this info to participate in certain things on STEEMIT.

Also, knowing the value of my vote helps me to make better decisions about voting. Therefore, I upvote you for this post.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Good suggestion. I will take your advice, upvote, and follow you.

nice sharing there
I have followed you, hope you will follow me back!

That website doesn't take delegation into account. It says my account has a vote worth $2 while in reality it's about 0.11