Poems for @good-karma

in #steemit6 years ago

best wishes to you master @good-karma, introduce:

image .

I am @palektb .

quote I have 13 days in steemit.
especially @esteem.
I always faithfully use the application of your master @good-karma.
@esteem.
but I have never felt a 0.6% vote from the lord.
though not.
Why ?
but I always use @esteem and I testify to the master @good-karma.
sometimes I am sad when I see your activity, sir always come to them.
but they do not always use @esteem.
sometimes they open via @busy @dsound @dtube @ utopian-io and others.

here I feel very sad.
but I do not give up ,, I will survive and I will surely find a master for me.
whoever it is, for sure, time will answer all my questions.
I will always play and learn steemit until I can, and until I find my master.
sekwrang I am still in big question.
who's the master for me.
and what applications are receiving me.
this is my introduction @palektb with you master @good-karma.
best wishes to your master, best wishes to all.
thanks .

@palektb

Sort:  

@palektb I upvoted you because I know you are struggling to use a translator to get your message to us.

Although I should say, the message is very strange as translated , in this post. It just has some words that don't fit the theme. I know, from talking to you in depth that you are a sweet person and I hope you do well. Just remember- write about what you REALLY are, who you love, what you have fun doing and we will surely see your translations improve with time. Welcome to Steemit. The whales are kinda quiet sometimes. I do think you will be fine. Post every day.

okay ,, thank you very much for your voice and for your lesson.
this is very useful for me.
will be a motivation for me.
thanks a lot @lorilikes (y).