You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAQ about Cheetah

in #steemit7 years ago

I love @cheetah! Early on with Steemit I copy/pasted an article from the Paleo Treats blog and it was instantly commented on by Cheetah.

It took just a little bit of reading to understand just how awesome Steemit was going to be as a platform that encouraged creative, original content, and automatically identified content that wasn't.

Cheetah makes me WAY more stoked to be on Steemit because I can quickly see if content is indeed original or is just a quick copy/paste job.

On top of this, it's changed the way I think about providing content on Steemit. I think it's totally worth writing unique content for each platform. It doesn't mean you can't say the same thing, it just means you have to honor the perspective of each platform.

Steemit, a personal or business blog, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram; they all have their benefits and each caters to a unique point of view. It's beautiful to see that on Steemit we guard the importance of originality in that point of view. Steem on @cheetah and @anyx!