You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We should start our own Steem #MillionaireMakers drawing just like reddit.com/r/millionairemakers! Would be much easier to do within Steem anyways.. and much more effective!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Testing steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome my friend!

If you need any assistance or any questions answered steemit.chat is a great place or you can DM me back on Reddit as well, alternatively I am on steemit.chat too

edit: This is the mod of the current giveaway on reddit guys!

I shall steempower myself and vote on every millionairemaker thread. (i'm also going to do a separate monthly millionairemaker drawing, or two because can we have too much of a good thing?)

See but now we gotta verify each account because we don't want anyone acting like they are doing this legit then running off, but yea multiple accounts is fine. Having 2 separate drawings, 1 on reddit and 1 on steem might work best...

i'm not paltrydigger, but I agree. & also I still don't know how I can pull an entire list of upvoters off a post, which is going to be a necessity if it is going to work the way I was thinking.