You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT RPG: FREE TO PLAY DAILY SBD Battle Royale Edition (04)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm a Pirate, of course!

1502500302_98798.jpg
I am also carrying a scimitar +3, a treasure map, one glass bottle of rum (half empty), a flintlock pistol with gunpowder for three shots and an Lucky charm. Or not. You choose 😛

Resteeming for powerup! Following too. A pirate goes all-in, or not at all! Yarrrr!

also, adding that doing a RPG on Steemit is a great idea! I'd totally be up for a more detailed, semi-serious RPG thingy with a story and all that!

Sort:  

I like your dedication, :) @Pandorasbox

I too would be interested in a RPG campaign.

If this pans out to have enough interest I can be contacted via DM at:
https://www.reddit.com/user/GlitchOut01/

Of course I will be back to see what is going on each edition of this game as well.

Either way Im interested to see where this goes.

Thanks
-Glitch

Let me know when you find it! For now, I think we should turn this one into a fan fiction!