You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 360SP in Delegation to 3 Awesome Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Upvoted and resteemed. These kind of initiatives and the ones who are really envolved in the community deserve all exposure they can get. As of why would I could help steemit with the delegation? I honestly think the best way of contributing is doing what I'm doing now, dunno if having a delegation would change it :) I like to post mainly about wildlife and join the photography contests, and that will be the value I'll bring to steemit. As I've seen written over and over, it's about creating good content and doing is consistently, and that's what I aim for. And I've seen a lot of excellent work from people that like me, just recently joined the platform. So I dont foresee no shortage of good posting on the community, and probably initiatives like yours just incentivate good work even more! Thanks again for this, and all the great photo contests!

Sort:  

It has been great seeing the photos that you have entered. I am looking forward to seeing more of your work. Keep doing awesome work.

Wow, that comment made my day; that kind of feedback is really welcome. And I can retribute: although I haven't been here long, I see you're really envolved and proactive in steemit community... so keep doing YOUR awesome work too ;) Big thanks!