Yay!! Just Got My Customised Steemit Shirt

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

20180123_151248-picsay.jpg

Hello guys, @pasaift here. Hope we are all steeming just fine.
My ordered steemit shirt just arrived, though it came late, I wanted to use it in doing my 3 months on steemit post. Well, it doesn't really matter as that's not the reason for getting this shirt.
20180123_151623-picsay.jpg

20180123_151653-picisay.jpg

Having started a small steemit team #steem-anambra( image can be found in my previous post) i have found out that having this shirt is an important step to take in promoting steemit. When conducting outreach or street promotions, This shirt gives a sense of validation and professionalism to whatever steemit function one tends to organise, and it also increases steemit publicity. I will advise that we all take this initiative in making our own shirts and give back to the community by promoting steemit.

I know that many would say that there is no funds to do their own steemit customised shirt. With respect to that, I would be doing a little contest. I would make payments (in form of steem) for those who intend doing theirs. Simply design a customised shirt using your pc if you don't have one, or use the one you already have and get back the money you used in making it. Take a selfie while wearing it and post it as a reply to this post. The highest upvoted picture wins.

Rule of this contest

  • upvote this post and resteem

By doing this, we increase publicity and also give others the chance to also participate. The winning prize is 5 steem
2nd place is 2 steem.
Pictures must be original works as downloaded images would be flagged. Winners would be announced on the 7th day

Keep Steeming and Remain Blessed.
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif @pasaift

Sort:  

So here is my own entry, I believe simplicity and visibility should be the key here so as to effectively be able to pass the message to any eyes that sees it irrespective of their background, and other cultural differences...thank you @pasaift for the opportunity


20180125_150756.jpg

SI_20180125_232422.jpg

Cool bruv. Nice shirt

Nice shirt. I hope to get mine soon.

Wow, this is great innovation. With this i think we get more people to this community.... Keep exploring steemit and try to bring more people in, Enlight them on how steemit works.

really nice. Will definitely like to rock one

nice one brother

Shirt was properly tailored just for you.

Nice shirt..... Am definitely going to get one for myself

Wow...this is dope

Beautiful ,please send mine

Nice design concept

Thank you @mannyz, yours is cool too.

Cool shirt bro!

simple & on point👍

Hey guys, this is my entry.
IMG-20180124-WA0001.jpg

What a wonderful picture you have here

What a wonderful username you have too.

Nice

Gracias

I like that T-shirt, how will I get something like that. Will love to use that in my steemit promotion campaign.

Oh! Really? You can drop your telegram or whatsapp contact so I can reach you.

Look good in the T-Shirt

Thank you

Nice shirt sir, Shey I can have it?

.
Great!!!
Nice shirt you've get there

Reminds me of the Cameroonian national team jersey

Very soon this will be my t-shirt!
Thank you for this opportunity, good luck for further weeks!

steemit t-shirt.jpg

Harika bir tişört

Yaptirmayi dusunuyorum abi , ne diyorsunuz guzelmi ?

Hola Chicos esta es mi propuesta!
franela.jpg

franela2.JPG

Espero más adelante poder hacer mas ...

Saludos! Buen Concurso @pasaift

me encanto este modelo.. los contrastes de colores me encantan @sheilamenher @pasaift

Esta muy bonita la camiseta saludos

I've known you to be a responsible man who always want to give back.... Steemians like you would make the community much bigger and better in no distant time. Great work bro.. You have all my support. I'll resteem for more reach.

I'm Tomfreeman!

You flatter me, thanks

You are too much boss. Promoting steemit is the work of all steemians because we are all enjoying it. I have known you to be promoter. Keep rocking bro. Heaven is our starting point. I also have a training whatsapp room where i do recruit newbies. I have almost 50 participants now.

Keep on doing the good work

I'm impressed with your heart of generosity and readiness to improve other people's life at the same time helping the steemit community grow bigger and wider, this your act of giving will encourage new users and believe me the magnitude of this simple contest on steemit will be high, even though I can't participate, so sad 😔.... I'm very happy with this your step and I had to follow you.. Keep it up broh and Jah bless
Your type are rare truly

Hola amigo @pasaift con el logo verde tambien es valido?

This is really nice and lovely.

This is cool, promoting steemit in another dimension... keep the good work going bro..

This seems like a good idea. I just fear that whoever has the biggest boobs will just make a low cut white tshirt and get all the votes.

Lolz. Lets hope that does not happen

Or let's hope it DOES happen. LOLOL

Nice contest Bro

Nice one bro it's definitely on my to do list now have been procrastinating for a long time, time to step up

Very nice @pasaift :) That is very sharp looking and as you said very professional looking as well. Thank you for your Post :)

Yep! This is the way forward.

Wow,that's a great work you are doing,and nice outfit,keep the good work.

Look at u looking good as a thousand steem dollars in that shirt. I know I said I was feeling free so I'm sorry that I can't participate in this. But anyone that looks at this sees your direct dedication. Keep it up @pasaift. upvoted and resteeemed.

Shirt looks good on you. Keep up the good work.

Cool T-Shirt looking forward to getting mine