Sort:  

can you send a link to make it easy to vote for witnesses? I don't know where to find it. And vote for witness 21 through 51 right?

Top right... 3 lines
Screenshot_20200303-212914_Brave~2.jpg

Screenshot_20200303-213114_Brave~2.jpg

thanks for the reply. I never noticed that lol. But my browser wouldn't let my votes stick so I made @theycallmedan my proxy. I've been here 2.5 years and don't understand witnesses as I should. We need to make sure every staked steemian understands and uses all they're votes. Perhaps making it easy and promote really trusted proxies so the steemians don't have to do anything but click one link.

I want to help out with this. Is the proxy thing legitimate? If it is, I'll just go that route as well. Can anyone instruct me on how to do this please?

proxy is perfect, thank you for doing this, and thanks @steemitri for stepping in to help

Proxy is perfect ;-)

!ENGAGE 50



@steemitri you have received 50 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!