You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are you picking on me? Because you are a lazy thief!

in #steemit6 years ago

#payitforward is an awesome project. Welcome to steemit. So you are ready to both flag and vote.....thats cool.

Steemit is not all about posting, engagement and social networking are very big factors too. I am running an experiment here on steemit with the aim of improving retention and the steemit experience and after looking at your account I think it is something you might enjoy. come on over and join in on the discussion
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/let-s-grow-steemit-together-direct-engagement-experiment-week-1

Sort:  

my flag is my vote sometimes. it doesn't reward just one person but the whole community by returning stolen rewards. as most my votes are just used to help others the small rewards for curation don't really add up to much so not to worried about what is lost there.

will jump over and take a look right now. thanks for the link.

I fully agree with you, but many wont engage in saving the rewards pool. Its not often you meet someone new thats sound like the already understand then

have invested part of my retirement account here and @thedarkhorse is my brother inlaw so he made sure I understood what my money was invested in. in and outs of this place were explained before I added another 2500sp recently. when I first purchased 500 or so under a $1 it wasn't a big deal but the last 2500 was a large chunk of cash so wanted to understand this place before putting up that much money. @thedarkhorse is pretty firm believer in steemit and it's potential for steem to jump to $20 so here I am watching my investment

I believe in steemit as an investment too. My investment is time, not fortunate enough to $$ to invest, but my time is paying off

as they say "time is your most valuable asset" so invest it wisely