Binary Options recover your lost money-

in #steemit7 years ago

What is the process?

We have tracked down the whereabouts of various Binary Option companies and have been able to verify that 99% of Binary Options companies are primarily based in Israel or operated by Israeli nationals. This information is easy enough to obtain through media sources and internet searches, but knowing their location is just the first step. Many of these operations claim to be located in the U.K. and are affiliated with banks in various parts of the world.

The “brokers” whom you have spoken with use aliases to protect their identity. In order for our clients to go head to head with the multi-billion-dollar Binary industry, our clients must arm themselves with the best and brightest legal minds in Israel.

In trying to find the most formidable law firm for our clients, we interviewed the most prestigious Israeli law firms to identify our choice candidate who will represent you, from evidence procurement through litigation.

Wealth Recovery International will provide you with a helping hand throughout this trying time and will be working relentlessly to recover your funds. Wealth Recovery International charges a fee once a lawyer has been retained and only receives payment once you are confident that you have received the best representation the country of Israel has to offer.
Wealth Recovery International has already identified the perpetrators of these crimes. We have already recovered over 5 million dollars for our clients. Contact Wealth Recovery International to help expedite the process.

Official source:
https://wealthrecoveryint.comscamimg.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://wealthrecoveryint.com/binary-options-scams-1/

yes Mr Robot :)

Copying/Pasting full texts is frowned upon by the community.

Some tips to share content and add value:

  • Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
  • Linking to your source
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.

Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!

https://www.Capitalchargeback.com is a recovery service that also delivers and helps investors who invested in the wrong platforms

If you get scammed by binary options the only option for you if you really require your money back is a recovery room, I was working hand in hand with Adams Johnson ( CFXpoint) and everything was running very smoothly until I asked for a withdrawal,,, when I decided to withdraw money from my account Mr. Adams Johnson disappeared never to be found again. I was transferred to a Mr. Alex Strootman who gave me the run around and sent me ridiculous excuses for not contacting me, I went as far as giving him various times of days to connect with me and he would always reply to me with the same answer that I was NEVER available for his calls and that is real B.S (Lies, Lies, Lies) I was ALWAYS available to receive his calls ,,, the honest truth is that he NEVER called me back. I sent my info to them 3 to 4 times and they would accept my verification until I would ask for my money, every time I asked for my money the system would reject my verifications, I strongly advise anyone who is doing business with Any scam brokers to stop wasting their time and money on them because they will NEVER get their money back. I was after for a long time until i got a wind of them through Assetflashback. you can seek their trusted help , check through their website https://assetflashback.com and see to it and see a way that can help you out.