Can steemit lock cheetah hes downvoting my all posts

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Steemit ::Steemers listen carefully "Cheetah" :: A spammer is downvoting my all posts::
as of my personal identity i am writer on some blogs and other websites i posts my writings on saveral websites and i posts my own contents here is there any rule here not to post own contents from your website>>???or blog post

i am owner i am writer its my property i can use it anywhere i want please help me out from this thing

Spamming ids on my post i lost too many USDs on my posts because of cheetah
and he is encouraging people from steem to downvote but what if i am original writer somewhere else??huh....

cheetah00
cheetah01
cheetah02
cheetah03
cheetah04
cheetah05

Sort:  

Don't plagiarize. Almost 90% of your articles are stolen from other people. This is the consequence of your actions.

Cheetah is a friendly anti-spam bot controlled by Anyx. We help him add known spammers (which seems you are) into the flag list. You're copy pasting other users SteemIT posts, you deserve getting flagged.

You can read more here https://steemit.com/steemit/@anyx/anti-spam-in-the-era-of-bots-and-automation

No need for such posts, the bot told you exactly what to do :

  1. do NOT plagiarize content ( use other people's content as your own) -> this is very important ... Reputation is key. Plagiarizing content without at the very least naming and linking your source, is a big "no-no" on Steemit.
  2. If you feel that this is really unfair (refer to #1 first) , to contact them on "steemitabuse" channel on Slack ( https://steem.slack.com/ ) Slack is a chatting platform that alot of Steemit members use, including admins and "old timers" (also known as whales).

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.

fuck you its not copied XD

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.

fuck u

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.

can you give me contact details steemitabuse channel in slack it not there???

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.

why are you doing this?

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.

help me out man

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.

there is no any steemitabuse channel on slack

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.

you need to click "Channels" from the left side column, you'll find "steemitabuse" in there ... click on it, and once it's opened, click "join channel" at the bottom

steemitabuse is just not a default channel .

where your channel on slack ??huh

I have downvoted you as you are on my banlist (likely as a known bot/plagiarist/spammer).
I am a robot, to help support the stop of spam, help flag bad posts!
If you think this is a mistake, please come to the steemitabuse channel in slack.