You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving away $500 USD in STEEM!!! To one Person…

in #steemit6 years ago

Why thank you for your kind words.. Yeah it does seem kinda silly that people are going ape shit for 5 SBD.. but its marketing I think.. I run low key, most days and those that follow me will find me organically. NO BOTS.. actually correct that.. I tried to negate a randowhale downvote by sending .5 SBD to rando to upovte the article it downvoted.. didn't work.. so in truth I have never purchased a vote..lol.. I was curious if the system accounted for that or if I could game it.. apparently they already thought of that work around... But yes.. All you have to do is be a good steemian, comment, participate and don't be a dick.. it's pretty simple..

Sort:  

Don't be a dick is excellent advice in life, not just Steemit. I wish more people followed it :)

Yeah, as simple as it seems so many can't abide by that simple truth..