Sort:  

I wonder if you stumbled upon any of my posts yet...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny may cost a Dollar...

@peaceandlove brother will you please contact me i am owner of a bot i want to have some thing special if you agree we can go if not still fine ,my contact is [email protected]

Well thank you. I would be very much interested in speaking with you via steemit.chat at some point on a way to work on the issues with Steemit. I consider myself an investor and would love to see this platform succeed. So if that's something you would consider I do have some ideas that would be beneficial to all new Steemians. Thanks for your quick reply!

@brandonfrye you are very lucky to have his ( @peaceandlove) attention congrats my friend :)

Thank you, I agree 100%. It shows that the investors are listening and are very passionate about the success of Steemit. :)

Oh.. and I also just burned a few coins promoting this post which should raise our value. Not to mention I'm on a plan to buy up all the coins in the near future. :)

You should have hired me for basically free to you. #militia #botkiller lol

Why are you supporting bots? I think the only way to do battle with them is in the trenches like me.

Mysterious lol

@peaceandlove you seem like a highly invested Steemian, but not very active on the platform.. how about you hire me as your investment manager

For sure, i think a steem investor doesn't really care with their reputation score ;)
Because if yes, this guy can eazly create a simple post then selfvotes it ;)
Hope the peace will always with ya :D