Sort:  

its low, because @tipy usually pay more than 20%

Does steem price affect it? not sure really, and I only use tip you to tip , I give them money they give that money to people. Not sure about using it for voting can't get my head around why that is better than just sending the people sbd.

isn't better- tip away :P
Voting is just promo

Not tip away? tip then they go away. tipaway

tip them off ;)

!gifbot just the tip *edit I give up

See I can totally do it @cardboard :) !tip

Hm, something went wrong with the comment, but I think I`ve managed to send the tip ;)

Oh nice error messages something I thought steem dapps and bots are incapable of.

Yeah, for some reason steemit api sometimes does not return the list of your latest posts so @tipU couldn't add it to the comment. Need to code this exception more elegantly and just use simple @tipU comment (without listing one of the last posts).

Try it again it said. :) !tip

OK, one more change ;)

Should be good now, feel free to test it later on :)

Hm, something went wrong with the comment, but I think I`ve managed to send the tip ;)

like this: !tip

haha , I was too lazy to go make a deposit think I am low. But I shall do that ;)

Normal deposits now also works as investment and generates profit for the... depositer?

!== "" leave the link and just comment already ;0 !tip

🎁 Hi @cardboard! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @penderis!

@penderis wrote lately about: To Nap Or To Sleep Feel free to follow @penderis if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

How do you monitor the command so quickly, do you use block streaming? Asking because I have a command I wish to respond to but they will from only limited accounts for now, would it be best to just follow and ping those accounts or to stream all blocks assuming I am considering scaling to many accounts? If you don't mind answering haha there could be a tip in it for you ;)

🎁 Hi @penderis! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @cardboard!

@cardboard wrote lately about: Destiny 2 Pc For Free - Destiny 2 Is Currently Given Away On Battle.Net App Feel free to follow @cardboard if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.