You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pertinent Things That https://steemgigs.org Is Doing To Enhance Steemit/Steem Success And Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

To do just this, our model must involve "everyone's contribution" and institute a curriculum that eventually makes "everyone" influential, indispensable; a household name; an icon; a legend; a SteemGigger, a dream-builder, a celebrity; because "these "everyone" now has something to offer".

This part particularly caught my attention. I want to thank you for this, but not that alone, for Steemgigs as a whole. It is one of its kind at this time and age. I understand that everything posted there my not appear on Steemit and busy under tags but still, I can't seem to figure out any close contender to Steemgigs. It is the best so far from my judgement.

Its everyone's dream to be influential and indispensable ; to have a bouved which is heard . For many of us, this is the reason which joined Steemit in the first place and I'm glad to stand with both legs today and see a platform which makes this dream a reality.

God bless you @surpassinggoogle. May steemgigs continue to fulfill the very words spread out in it's mission statement

Sort:  

Jehovah bless us all in Jesus' name amen

Everything post there appears on steemit and busy too

Few people know that God's name is Jehovah. I'm glad you know this. And thanks for this correction

Everything post there appears on steemit and busy too