You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today I come to your blog, and it is very interesting the opinion you give to achieve success in steemit, I am Venezuelan and you have told the reality of what we are living now, I belong to the elderly, we have no right to work, so we are in way to do it and we want to continue productive. I like this network because through it, even being new, I have some friends, who little by little have come to sow the virtual seed of friendship, I love that they answer my comments, because I think it is the way to do a job that every day brings us to improve our work by making better publications and improving our comments, and every day making this network a work tool. I can not deny that people who are in economic crisis help us overcome one more day, in the face of so much adversity. I am pleased to read your publication that guides us to achieve success in steemit. So thank you for giving me seeds of knowledge and I hope to follow your very good instructions. Greetings @done

Sort:  

Greetings in return. Friendship is the key here. You nailed it! I have a translation of this post in process for tomorrow so that more from Latin America can understand it.

Thank you very much, here I put my writing in Spanish. Thankful for your great support. @done

Hoy llego a tu blog, y es muy interesante la opinión que das para lograr éxito en steemit, soy venezolana y has dicho la realidad de lo que estamos viviendo ahora, pertenezco a la tercera edad, no tenemos derecho a laborar, así nos encontremos en forma para hacerlo y queremos seguir productivos. Me gusta esta red porque a través de ella aun de ser nueva tengo algunos amigos, que poco a poco hemos llegado a sembrar la semilla virtual de amistad, me encanta que contesten mis comentarios, porque pienso que es la forma de hacer un trabajo que cada día nos lleva a mejorar nuestro trabajo haciendo mejores publicaciones y mejorando nuestros comentarios,y cada día haciendo de esta red una herramienta de trabajo. No puedo negar que a las personas que estamos en crisis económicas nos ayudan a superar un día mas, ante tanta adversidad. Me satisface leer tu publicación que nos guía para lograr el triunfo en steemit. Así que gracias por darme semillas de saberes y espero poder seguir tus muy buenas instrucciones. Saludos @done