You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,000 followers and 3,000 SP reached = 10 SBD giveaway for you! :)

in #steemit6 years ago

It was not easy, and even now I'm not quite sure. I looked the enormous amount of photos and searched the Internet for quite some time.
And after all, I try to answer. We'll see how many points I get.
1. Greece
2. Lithuania
3. Costa Rica
4. Spain
5. Dominican Republic
6. Slovakia
7. Malta
8. Germany
9. Monaco
10. Mexico

At the end of the holiday photo three years ago. And my question is: "Where is it?".

DSC07382.JPG

Steem On!

Sort:  

Díky za vzorně vyplněný soutěžní příspěvek :)

Já děkuji za pochvalu, Peťo. Prohledával jsem Tvé posty i fotografie všude možně a snažil se najít alespoň nějakou podobnost, která by mi pomohla určit původ fotografií. Tak uvidíme, nakolik jsem se skutečně trefil.