M.A.D, @STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

weWriteTheWorldRead

I saw the end from the beginning, so I got on my bed thinking about what @steemit was, is and will be all about, and a striking taught manoeuvred my whole mind, I couldn't think anymore so I started doing something and this was the outcome of it all:

Screenshot_2018-02-20-23-48-36-1.png

wow, so I could do this.

WHAT DIFFERENTIATES STEEMIT FROM OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA

I found out that all social media's aims and objectives are based on writing, posting pictures, making friends (known and unknown friends), getting acquainted with the Internet, generating more traffic to enable them get paid due to the amount of users on their site. And a little more.

MAKING A DIFFERENCE, @STEEMIT

**BUT WHAT MAKES STEEMIT DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS?
Why do people visit and not only visit, register and keep coming online?
Even when there is no room for chatting up friends.
Only **articles, comment, resteem and reply.????

I came to understand that almost everyone in the 21st century likes the passage that says :

'' give and it shall be given unto you ''

and it amazed me to know that @STEEMIT also resteems that passage.

It took me more than 45min to bring this up after realizing that you get paid for all what you do on @steemit. In steemit you write, you read, you contribute. To round them up, you get EDUCATED..

No steemian wakes up and post rubbish because we know what is involved here.

#GreatestSteemians
#Read
#upvotedCommentResteem

Sort:  

Steemit is a helpful social network that anyone with achievable purpose must belong to.

That's very true, and that's the reason I'm not giving up