You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Exactly How The Steem Blockchain & Steemit Brings About World Adjustment. Plus, An #untalented Contest Again. (No Losers!!!)

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow... This is serious gratitude and I am all full of this right now to inspirations like @surpassinggoogle, @tojukaka.. These people are amazing and have made 2017 the hit for me. I was out of job but not out of income. Thanks to Steemit. Steemit was almost in real except for these great people aforementioned. They make here habitable and I am most glad to be part of this great project this year.

Sort:  

Hey dear @phait few months back I was almost zero. I had nothing in had except a hope. Suddenly I entered in steemit and luckily soon I found the greatest @surpassinggoogle who really helped me like an elder brother. Every time he supported me with heavy upvotes on comments on blogs even on the comments of other's posts. This is why I love this man. His generosity is unbeatable and will remain!