You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steem/Steemit Succeeded The Very Moment Your Perched On It"; Let Me Explain My Statement With #ulog & ULOGS.ORG

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Anyone been on the news recently will agree with me that there has been an increase in the number of suicides due to depression. I believe that the steem ecosystem is growing but alot more people are yet to know about what works and how it works.

Nigeria is one of the countries of the world that embraces innovative and insightful developments, and #ULOG is no exception. People kill themselves for lack of money. I believe that opportunities is what creates money and wealth. Now, that ulog is the new dawn, thanks to @surpassinggoogle. Let's take the gospel out and help someone today.

Will play my part effectively. So help me God.

Thanks once again @surpassinggoogle for creating such beauty. #ulog

Sort:  

you are very correct. Just yesterday I was contemplating suicide because of problems and frustration. Am short of words and speechless

Hey bro, please don't even think about committing suicide. Whatever you are going through isn't worth taking your life for, trust me. Thank God you are still here. We give up sometimes when we are most closest to our breakthrough. Hang in there, help is coming bro @kofigordon. Just join in on the train @surpassinggoogle is asking us all to board,it will sure lead to a beautiful destination. You are strengthened bro.

Thanks Alot bro... Your words are strengthening and comforting. I just pray things get better with time