You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways to Fund a Steem Growth Project!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes, I understand how you feel. What is helping me keep focus is basically paying attention to people and initiatives which are doing good, and trying to ignore the drama. Sometimes, though, the drama is pretty widespread and hard to completely avoid. Anyway, just try to focus on your goals here, and ESPECIALLY networking with likeminded people. Becoming friends and good acquaintances with people here is essential, in my opinion. if you are not already, you should consider joining the Peace Abundance & liberty Discord chat server to begin interacting with other people and making friends. If you go to @minnowsupport and look at their posts, you will find a discord link (I believe) to the chat room. I also have it listed at the bottom of all of my posts. Not trying to shill my posts, but I do have the invite link there if you have a hard time finding it other places.

Sort:  
Loading...