New Energies & My Steem Absence

in #steemit5 years ago

I dropped off of Steem a few months ago. Life got REAL busy. Most of my spare time has gone into rest, meditation, contemplation, satsang. Otherwise I've been working hard at a bakery and doing graphic design projects.

I need to review my whole Steem setup as I'm not really Steeming or voting. I could probably delegate almost all of my SP to natural medicine and tribe Steemup. That's only 300ish each but still that seems significant.

To an extent I had to admit I was on here for the money, and the vague hope that I could use this as a vehicle to share my intuitive messages.

There's other ways to make the money I need to put into an intentional community. I'm called more now to working in person doing workshops and the like. That is my vehicle for now, although I forsee coming back to the internet in time.

Happy holidays to anyone who happens to see this. Much love - 2019 is going to be a huge year of transition. Amazing opportunities to step into new worlds and higher vibrations.

I'm stepping into new roles facilitating and sharing knowledge about health and wellbeing, and the truths about our existence as I currently perceive them.

2019 is a year to go to the next level, or the next few levels! We need to balance our bodies, minds, and our energy. We can't leave one part behind, it has to have integrity.

Diet, meditation or energy work, and exercise will play a big role in this. Now is the time to start researching and setting the intentions. Personally I'm going to up my fasting game and be doing yoga most days. I also need to improve my diet - way more fresh and fermentated!

If you keep up, you will be kept up! Follow your heart and take the next logical step for you! Not the step that anyone else is taking. Huge leaps may not be sustainable, move slowly and integrate.

There's a whole spectrum of consciousness that we are on, it's not about how high or low anyone is - that is all as it should be. The point is that this is an opportunity to move and expand. To experience life more fully, and go into more subtle realms.

Much love to all of you beautiful beings. I wish you peace, balance, wholeness, truth, unity, and the courage to challenge the past and our own assumptions.

Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh so nice to see you. Would love you to delegate to @naturalmedicine and follow their curation trail for sure, if you aren't using it - it's for a good cause so thanks for thinking of us. I have missed you a lot here! It's not the same without you. But yeah for sure, reassessing - about to go into a 10 day vipassana and a much needed Steembreak. New year is a coming and I dont want to be a steem addict - just a usual twice a week poster would be enough, methinks! x Happy new year lovely xx

Lovely to hear from you @riverflows. Will sort out my delegations before new year's.

Go well into your meditation! Big hugs and much love ❤💎☀

Posted using Partiko Android

So nice to see you again @phillyc, I'm so glad to hear you are doing well and that integration has been good to you 😊
I especially love what you say here, move slowly and integrate.
It's been my mantra now since the summer, when I realized that rapid transformation is NOT a sustainable path for me. I much prefer taking things in as life hands them out, practicing transmutation and alchemy as things arise, then allowing things to integrate as they are meant to, and observing the pieces as they fall into place. It's much more holistic and feels a heck of a lot better than trying to force the process. More gentle, and leaves me feeling less confused about the changes that have occurred.

Anyway, beautiful to see your face and I wish you the best in your fasting and meditations. All is as it should be, and we are ever expanding into the places within ourselves that show us the places in the universe that were once only a dream. Love, friend.

Xx ToL

Thank you for your heart felt words Danni. May the New year bring many blessings to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @phillyc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @phillyc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @phillyc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!