You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #steemit8 years ago

Good idea. It would be cool to see a steemit job board somewhere that people could check when they need some work. I'm recruiting multilingual operators for my new Steemit Support Center. If you speak multiple languages and would like to try working down here in Chile, just drop me a line at [email protected] and we can discuss the possibilities :)

Sort:  

Dear Steemit world, aside of this, piedpiper is also the most recommendable steemit expert & a great friend!

I sent an email a few days ago. I'm fluent in Russian and English and have extensive customer service experience. Hope to discuss more soon!
Anastasiya

Yep, I got it. Just letting them pile up a bit and then will start calling people in a few weeks to get everyone lined up. Looking forward to talking to ya! :)