A trip to the Hiamalaya

in #steemit7 years ago

piyush3.jpg

I am a 22 years old travel enthusiast, just started with my own travel company travel banjara. In order to search for exotic locations, I started my journey from the India's Capital Delhi.

After 12 hours journey, I reached first destination Jibhi. It is a hidden location in Great Himalayan National Park surrounded with pine tree forest and Brooks. From there I did trek till Seri. A location at 10500 ft up and placed a camp in an open field.
I got a chance to stay in the lap of nature.

jibhi4.jpg

jibhi1.jpg

I met a group there and enjoyed there company next to bonfire and rockjibhi5.jpg17904003_1028991787231623_2814605118067883621_n.jpg

From there I continued my journey to Manali and trek for jogini falls. Enjoyed with hippies.pg8.jpg

It was one of the greatest experience of my life.

Sort:  

great trip
thanks for sharing
follow you

wow really cool
one of most anticipated locations would like to travel.
so jealous

Please feel free to visit India any time .

great stuff, thanks :)

And do follow me back :)

no better thing then to b with ur friends on the beatiful mountains of Himaliyas and having a BBQ party..

Indeed! you must join me if you ever visit India

Great pictures. keep it up. Upvoted.

thanks. Nice post.....

Congratulations @piyush11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome pics! It looks a lot like Switzerland, where I am from :)

The geography of Himalayas is similar to european county

looking great mate. hope you sharing with us more stories alike.

Surely man :)

Very cool! Keep blogging about the Himalayas and its music cultures. Very fascinating stuff. I'll follow you.

That is a nice place you found right there
Soy tu tio

Love the name, "Travel Banjara!" And amazing pictures too. Upped and followed.

Thanks a lot pal. Did same

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by piyush11 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Looks like an amazing place - reminds me of the Pacific Northwest cascades in a way. Ever consider creating 360 VR type videos?

Yeah! but it is expensive in beginning will be dont after a time. Thanks for support #minnowsupport