Sort:  

I use steem naturally. No kissing asses or commenting on posts I don't find interesting. So I don't create an artifical goal of comments per day.

I wish I could write more but my family requires much of my non working time. Still, I believe I have posted every month. That's compared to basically every day when I started. I never stopped though. Slow or fast, just keep moving and you can do well here.

Cool, I like that way of doing it. Where are you from?

I grew up in New England, but live in Arizona currently. :)

Where in New England? I went to Harvard. Why did you move to Arizona?

Middlesex county Massachusetts. I live in AZ because of my job. Military.

Cool how long have you been in AZ? I lived in MA for four years to go to college in Boston.

'bout three years now. It's nice, but I think when I am done with my job I will move. I miss the green and vegetable gardening.