Is Steemit really the new Facebook?

in #steemit8 years ago

Sorry folks, I just don't see things going as advertised. First of all Facebook is ran buy people copy and pasting the good stuff. I has only info about the people we want to see and we have a choice. Looks like Steemit cant even list their categories in alphabetical order. The problem is that it seems like the owners and investors with deep pockets are trying to lure people into buying steem and then they move the price, sell a bit and cashout. And hope that a few dumb guys write blogs and post to add content. Think about it who is really making any money here. Not my cup of tea I'm out, Steemit will never be facebook. Its all been done before with Bitlanders.com and whatever they were before that. Anyway I know this post will either get flaggerd out so nobody sees it or ran down by the multiple bot posts photos or recipies LMAO, goodluck and good riddance :)