You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Happy Are You?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Javy.. Thanks for such a thought provoking post. Makes me ask several questions of myself. Especially that bit about financial system, and the urge to earn more money. Case in point being today's explosion of Verge. In spite of making decent profits, I kept being disturbed by the fact that I had purchased too few of them.
Money cannot buy you peace of mind. Happiness depends a lot on how much at ease your mind is in.

Sort:  

Glad something in this post made some impact. I relate to you a lot when it comes to investments. What I believe is that today i'm putting small seeds in some investments; I may not get compared to others, but I just know I will get there sooner or later, no matter the circumstances. Some get there first, but you are in the line behind them as well :)

That's a good way of looking at it. Will help you maintain sanity in this crypto world.