You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG11: Join Us and Let's Blog About Your Culture and Traditions

in #steemit6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC
sorry for a few days I was sick, and today is healed.
and start the activity back in hhg11. I've commented some blogs.
and this is my entry

https://busy.org/@poocut/intat-dara-baro-is-the-sacred-ceremony

Sort:  

Hi @poocut, Greetings from #HHG11! I am so sorry to hear that you are sick. Please take care and rest well. This post is awesome sharing a very important tradition of yours. We don't have this type of tradition in Malaysia. I am so happy to learn about your culture that I never knew before. Here's my 100% upvote for a great culture story. Take care and Stay Blessed :D

Thanks for your kind word @ainie.kashif
Happy to know you learn about our culture, hope you enjoy reading this article.
And the last thanks for upvote💟