You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

The flower name is lily hujan. ( In Indonesian language rain we say it hujan )
Thats right @shanu I also in love with rainy season.
But I am afraid of the possible floods.
because of natural damage and illegal logging.

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC
Yes, Lilly hujan, hujan means rain. I to got learn new name of rain. Thanks @poocut.
Don’t worry believe in Allah. He is always with us. Enjoy every moment of life because life is uncertain. Take care and stay always happy!😊

You are welcome @shanu
thank you for the support you provided.
I am also curious about the rain words in indian language?
can you tell me?

Anytime @poocut. Yeah, it’s called “Barish”(rain) here.