Sort:  

@positive Awesome idea, wish I had a twitter account!

On another note I remember seeing you post about the quality of content here.

I've just created a new tag "storytime" to collect short stories.

I'm working on a system to bring more authors and content creators on board for exclusive content and I'd like to prove that authoring more than a simple blog post can gain traction too.

Was wondering if you would read this short story I wrote and comment there, upvote and give some general feedback. It's a short story exclusive to steemit, not published anywhere else. If it can get some visibility it will prove to all the content creators that I know, that steemit is a better way of doing patronage than Patreon or other subscription models.

Thanks!
https://steemit.com/storytime/@williambanks/mud-blood-and-glory

p.s. I upvoted you! This was a great post!

Yeah, I've up-voted too!

@tommyp7485 Thanks! I really appreciate it. Planning something huge here and every vote counts. Wouldn't mind some comments in there.
@positive sorry for the thread hijack. :(

I've already follow

One of us! One of us!

:)) I'm here just for the new words. I collect as much as I can.
"acerbic" and the Latin expression "reductio ad absurdum".

:)) thanks, positive. As always.

Yeah, thanks for Mike Myers also. :)

No probs.