Life After Hardfork 20

in #steemit6 years ago


After the hardfork 20, I was unable to comment or even to vote. Initially I thought there was a problem with the Partiko Apps but later found out the problems were caused by the hardfork.

I posted two articles after the hardfork. The articles did poorly and for the first time since I joined Steemit, my earnings for both posts earned only cents. I decided to take a break from Steemit for the past one week. Since I spent most of my free time at Steemit, I suddenly found myself with a lot more free time. And how was my new found free time spent?

I found out that I spent more time browsing Facebook and YouTube, which is generally quite unproductive. In fact, I actually found the time to watch 2 Korean movies online, something which I had not done for something.

I also managed to reorganize my wardrobe. I send my trousers to the tailor for alterations.

I do hope that Steemit will be back to normal soon. And I should be back to my normal routine, producing positive posts for Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This think life like would be refreshing

Thank you for visiting and for commenting.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 27.89 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 27.27% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @positivesteem!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hi @positivesteem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.794 which ranks you at #1308 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 369 contributions, your post is ranked at #279.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

After a long time,I rejoin steemit and I enjoyed to read your post.I really missed your posts.
You are right that social media like facebook is a totally wastage of time and also useless.

I am happy to be back. Am glad that you like my posts. Yes Facebook is a waste of time. My preferred social media site is definitely Steemit.

With the adjustments made, you should be good to go as the resource credit issue was made to be more accessible to all users! In fact, given the inactivity those days after the Hard Fork, the reward pool has actually increased and posts are getting higher payouts now!

For a while most was unable to vote and comment. Anyway things seem to be back to normal now.

Posted using Partiko Android