You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: Buying Votes = Infinite Profit

in #steemit6 years ago

U are forgetting how price changes can also affect your rewards which come 7 days later after buying upvotes.
It may be good to do with quality posts in up going market but sure no with poor posts and downgoing matket

Sort:  

At present rates if a post sustains 110-115% growth over a week that leaves Steem/BTC and Steem/USD able to drop <15% and I'd still net green.

I am facing an issue, however, with continued downvotes :) I just made a new article and paid for some exposure, I'm hoping the community likes it more.

Well that is up to community to decide

U know I am in black list of some buildawhale. And I can’t do anything. U will find such creatures all around in yr life but u still have to keep moving towards yr goal however hard it may be.