You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top tips after 9 months living on Steem & Steem Dollars 👣

in #steemit6 years ago

But I am going to tell you that it is possible to turn Steemit into your main source of income if you commit yourself now during these early days before this platform goes mainstream.

While not yet my main source of income, it’s already a significant chunk of it. For now at least, I am converting most of the SBD that I’m earning into SP. If SMT’s take off and Steem goes mainstream, I may no longer need a paycheck job.

One post at a time...

Sort:  

That's it. One post at a time...

Am quietly confident that SMTs will change the game completely and we will quickly be the early adopters in a very strong position. Here's to a life without the paycheck job! All the best to you :)